enhanced] DD-B

Book Note: Stuart Woods, Lucid Intervals

I read this book about 15-May-2016. This is the first time I've read this book. The book is copyright 2010. This note was last modified Tuesday, 14-Jun-2016 09:42:51 PDT.

This is book 18 of the "Stone Barrington" series.

This note contains spoilers for the book.


Trying to juggle doing things for MI6 and a rich (lottery-winning) hapless idiot keeps Stone busy.

MI6 is interested in the disposition of an old missing-persons case, somebody who got away from them. Dead, alive under a different identity, and what are they doing just now anyway?

Also he learns to fly a Cessna Citation, not just his turbo-prop.


[dd-b] [dd-b's books] [book log] [RSS] [sf] [mystery] [childhood] [nonfiction]
[dd-b] [site status] [pit]

David Dyer-Bennet